Calendar

Untitled Document
wk M T W T F S S
31
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
32
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
33
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
34
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
35
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Latest News

 
30th November 2014
 
5th September 2014

The Bash for Philo :: Doors: 5:00 PM
HIDDEN AGENDA PRESENTS: WAZE & ODYSSEY :: Doors: 11:00 PM
View All Listings

Gigguide
 
The Bash for Philo
 
Saturday 23rd August 2014
5:00 PM
 
HIDDEN AGENDA PRESENTS: WAZE & ODYSSEY
 
Saturday 23rd August 2014
11:00 PM
 
SARGENT HOUSE LABEL SHOW w/ASIWYFA, RUSSIAN CIRCLES, TERA MELOS + NO SPILL BLOOD
 
Wednesday 27th August 2014
7:00 PM
 
A Celebration of Red - DJ Mark Kavanagh & Guests
 
Saturday 30th August 2014
11:00 PM
 
Marissa Nadler
 
Friday 5th September 2014
7:30 PM
 
POD presents WILLIE WATSON
 
Wednesday 10th September 2014
7:30 PM
 
JACK Presents Felix Da Housecat
 
Friday 12th September 2014
11:00 PM
 
Hidden Agenda & Tiger Fringe Festival: CLU Presents 'Gems'[AV Show]
 
Saturday 13th September 2014
10:00 PM
 
ANATHEMA
 
Friday 19th September 2014
7:00 PM
 
JACK Presents: Flashmob
 
Friday 19th September 2014
11:00 PM
 
WOODS
 
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
7:30 PM
 
Storyfold
 
Friday 26th September 2014
7:30 PM
 
Satoshi Tomiie
 
Friday 26th September 2014
11:00 PM
 
Harmonic presents GIRL BAND
 
Saturday 27th September 2014
7:30 PM
 
Finley Quaye (Cencellled)
 
Thursday 9th October 2014
7:30 PM
 
Melodic Presents: WATERGATE Dublin with SEBO K & MATTHIAS MEYER
 
Friday 10th October 2014
11:00 PM
 
POD Presents: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
 
Monday 13th October 2014
7:30 PM
 
Booka Brass Band with Very Special Guests
 
Friday 17th October 2014
8:00 PM
 
DME Presents: Orange Goblin + Saint Vitus
 
Thursday 30th October 2014
6:00 PM
 
Hidden Agenda Present: KAYTRANADA
 
Thursday 30th October 2014
11:00 PM
 
DEZERTER
 
Friday 31st October 2014
7:00 PM
 
POD Presents: The Wedding Present - Playing "Watusi"
 
Saturday 8th November 2014
7:30 PM
 
POD Presents: WAYNE HUSSEY
 
Wednesday 12th November 2014
7:30 PM
 
DME Presents: ELUVEITIE, ARKONA & SKALMOLD
 
Saturday 15th November 2014
6:00 PM
 
Button Factory Presents: Chatham County Line
 
Wednesday 19th November 2014
7:30 PM
 
Button Factory Presents: Silver Apples
 
Monday 1st December 2014
7:30 PM
 
   August 23, 2014