Calendar

Untitled Document
wk M T W T F S S
27
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
28
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
29
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
30
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
31
28
29
30
31
01
02
03

Latest News

 
5th June 2014
 
5th September 2014

Button Factory Presents: Swords, Deaf Joe & Elastic Sleep :: Doors: 7:30 PM
The Button Factory Presents: DAFT AS PUNK :: Doors: 11:00 PM
View All Listings

Gigguide
 
Button Factory Presents: Swords, Deaf Joe & Elastic Sleep
 
Friday 25th July 2014
7:30 PM
 
The Button Factory Presents: DAFT AS PUNK
 
Friday 25th July 2014
11:00 PM
 
POD Presents: James Zabiela
 
Saturday 26th July 2014
11:00 PM
 
PictureHouse
 
Wednesday 30th July 2014
7:30 PM
 
Harmonic presents THE CHILLS
 
Thursday 31st July 2014
7:30 PM
 
Button Factory Presents: LEGEND - The Bob Marley Experience
 
Friday 1st August 2014
7:30 PM
 
Late Night Tuff Guy
 
Friday 1st August 2014
11:00 PM
 
Feel Good Lost & Hidden Agenda Present SLOWMAGIC
 
Saturday 2nd August 2014
11:00 PM
 
Sasha
 
Sunday 3rd August 2014
11:00 PM
 
Allegory Cosmos Presents: Ignite, Kate's Party + JobSeekers
 
Monday 4th August 2014
7:30 PM
 
Amine Edge & DANCE
 
Friday 8th August 2014
11:00 PM
 
Floor Staff + Elaine Mai
 
Saturday 9th August 2014
7:15 PM
 
Hidden Agenda & Bedlam Present: XXYYXX
 
Saturday 9th August 2014
11:00 PM
 
Canzoniere Grecanico Salentino
 
Monday 11th August 2014
8:00 PM
 
The Jack of Diamonds Rhythm & Roots Festival
 
Friday 15th August 2014
8:00 PM
 
Harmonic Presents: SLINT
 
Tuesday 19th August 2014
7:30 PM
 
Button Factory Presents: Mark Eitzel
 
Thursday 21st August 2014
7:30 PM
 
Trout Records Wrap Party (Free Entry)
 
Friday 22nd August 2014
8:00 PM
 
The Bash for Philo
 
Saturday 23rd August 2014
5:00 PM
 
HIDDEN AGENDA PRESENTS: WAZE & ODYSSEY
 
Saturday 23rd August 2014
11:00 PM
 
SARGENT HOUSE LABEL SHOW w/ASIWYFA, RUSSIAN CIRCLES, TERA MELOS + NO SPILL BLOOD
 
Wednesday 27th August 2014
7:00 PM
 
A Celebration of Red - DJ Mark Kavanagh & Guests
 
Saturday 30th August 2014
11:00 PM
 
Marissa Nadler
 
Friday 5th September 2014
7:30 PM
 
POD presents WILLIE WATSON
 
Wednesday 10th September 2014
7:30 PM
 
ANATHEMA
 
Friday 19th September 2014
7:00 PM
 
WOODS
 
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
7:30 PM
 
Harmonic presents GIRL BAND
 
Saturday 27th September 2014
7:30 PM
 
Button Factory Present: Finley Quaye
 
Thursday 9th October 2014
7:30 PM
 
POD Presents: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
 
Monday 13th October 2014
7:30 PM
 
DME Presents: Orange Goblin + Saint Vitus
 
Thursday 30th October 2014
6:00 PM
 
DEZERTER
 
Friday 31st October 2014
7:00 PM
 
POD Presents: The Wedding Present - Playing "Watusi"
 
Saturday 8th November 2014
7:30 PM
 
DME Presents: ELUVEITIE, ARKONA & SKALMOLD
 
Saturday 15th November 2014
6:00 PM
 
Button Factory Presents: Chatham County Line
 
Wednesday 19th November 2014
7:30 PM
 
   July 25, 2014